Richmond Street School

Red Ribbon Week  10/23/2017 – 10/31/2017

Board & Chairs

OFFICERS NAME EMAIL
President Melissa McCaverty richmondstreetpta@gmail.com
1st Vice-President - Leadership Deanna McLaughlin dpd.mclaughlin@gmail.com
2nd Vice President - Programs Dani McMillon dani.mcmillon@gmail.com
3rd Vice-President - Fundraising Anne Collard annetwhite@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Dale Hardy daleorlori@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Kelsey Anderson shlemson@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kristine Marlborough richmondstreettreasurer@gmail.com
Historian Melissa McFadden mlush001@yahoo.com
Auditor Paul Lanyi paul@bluepen.com
Parlimentarian (appointed) Emily Baker emilydbaker@me.com
     
CHAIRPERSONS    
Book Fair                                                        
Co-Chair (Volunteers) Caroline Dawes carolinefromtexas@hotmail.com
Co-Chair (Finances) Yvonne Lopez ydajlopez@gmail.com
Co-Chair (Scholastic) Marissa Heredia marileigh79@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Jill Puffer Jillpuffer05@hotmail.com
Daddy Daughter Dance Sara Whalen sarakwhalen@yahoo.com
Fall Festival                                        
Co-Chair Kim Indelicato kimindel@aol.com
Co-Chair Romy Walton rwalton33@gmail.com
Founder's Day Tea Alexandra Arauz aarauz@mac.com
Fun Friday                                           Valerie Hamilton vhamilton331@gmail.com
Garden Docent                                  Karena Gurr kwgurr@gmail.com
Health, Welfare,& Safety               Emily Baker emilydbaker@me.com
Hospitality Toni Inghram tonigram@gmail.com
Grades of Green Jenny Gardner jennygardner.80@gmail.com
Growing Great Docent Lisa Thiel lisathiel@sbcglobal.net
Honorary Service Kelly Greco drkellygreco@yahoo.com
Media Coordinator/Communications Kimmy Raley kraleyrx@i.com
Membership Audra McKinney JoinRSSPTA@gmail.com
Pop-Up Events                                    Liz Jagard ljagard@gmail.com
Reflections Natalie Strong alchemist@constantalchemy.com
ROAD Rep./Red Ribbon Week    
Co-Chair Pattie McCaverty pattiemccaverty@gmail.com
Co-Chair Bobbie Blake rl-blake@pacbell.net
Run for Education Jessica Hammer Jessicahammer919@gmail.com
Run Club                                Amy McAllister amy_m_mcallister@hotmail.com
Scholarship Laura Jane Boushell theboushells@sbcglobal.net
School Site Council Rep. Melissa McCaverty richmondstreetpta@gmail.com
Spiritwear Chante Garcia Chante821@gmail.com
Art Liason Adriana Ochoa draini36@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Mariah Cooley mariah@cooley.org
Volunteer Coordinator Yvonne Lopez ydajlopez@gmail.com
TK/Kindergarten Gina Seals gseals24@gmail.com
1st Grade Robin Espinoza robin.m.espinoza@gmail.com
2nd Grade Jeanie Gardner jeaniegardner@gmail.com
3rd Grade Kimberly Gomez keekgreen@gmail.com
4th Grade Marissa Heredia marileigh79@gmail.com
5th Grade    
Co-Chair Becky Cadman bcadman@socal.rr.com
Co-Chair Caroline Dawes carolinefromtexas@hotmail.com
Co-Chair Sasha Taylor sashaktaylor@gmail.com