Board & Chairs

President Deanna McLaughlin richmondstreetpta@gmail.com
1st Vice-President - Leadership  OPEN  
2nd Vice President - Programs Laura Probst-Pimentel lauramichelleprobst@yahoo.com
3rd Vice-President - Fundraising Anne Collard  annetwhite@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Sara Whalen  sarakwhalen@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Kelsey Anderson  shlemson@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kristine Marlborough  kmkbean@gmail.com 
Historian Melissa McFadden  mlush001@yahoo.com
Auditor Lisa Frei  lisafrei360@gmail.com
Parlimentarian (appointed)    
     
CHAIRPERSONS    
Book Fair                                                    Co-Chair (Scholastic) Kerry Moszkiewicz kmos720@gmail.com
Co-Chair (Finances) Kelly Remmer  kelly@seadwelling.com
Co-Chair (Volunteers) Cinthya Martinez  cinthya.martinezla@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Lisa Thiel  lisathiel@sbcglobal.net
Daddy Daughter Dance  Sara Whalen  sarakwhelan@yahoo.com
Fall Festival  Kim Indelicato kimindel@aol.com
Co-Chair Romy Walton  rwalton33@gmail.com
Founder's Day Tea Alexandra Arauz aarauz@mac.com
Fun Friday  Lisa Grubbs  ldeliab@yahoo.com
Garden Docent                                  Chair Karena Gurr  kwgurr@gmail.com
     
Hospitality Leah Turano lturano@gmail.com
Grades of Green  OPEN  
Growing Great Docent Sabrina Kozachuk eatright4bella@me.com
Honorary Service Sara Hale  sarahale20@gmail.com
Membership Audra McKinney  am022670@gmail.com
Pop-Up Events                                   Lisa Grubbs  ldeliab@yahoo.com
Reflections Jenn Jirkovsky muskatine@gmail.com
ROAD Rep./Red Ribbon Week Co-Chair Pattie McCaverty 
 
Co-Chair Bobbie Blake   
Run for Education Jessica Hammer  jessicahammer19@gmail.com
Run Club                                 Amy McCallister  amy_m_mcallister@hotmail.com
Scholarship Laura Jane Boushell theboushells@sbcglobal.net
School Site Council Rep. Deanna McLaguhlin  richmondstreetpta@gmail.com
Spiritwear Sheila Nelson  sheila.millernelson@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation  Cinthya Martinez
 
Volunteer Coordinator
Co-Chair 
Jeanie Gardner  jeaniegardner@gmail.com
Kindergarten Shireen Sondefelt shireen.michelle.sonefeldt@gmail.com
1st Grade Gina Seals  gseals24@gmail.com
2nd Grade Robin Espinosa robin.m.espoinoza@gmail.com
3rd Grade Kimberly Green  keekgreen@gmail.com
4th Grade Dale Hardy  dalelorihardy@hotmail.com
5th Grade
Co-Chair 
Marissa Heredia  marileigh79@gmail.com
Co-Chair  Michelle Nieves  michelleobregon@yahoo.com