Board & Chairs

OFFICERS NAME EMAIL
President Deanna McLaughlin richmondstreetpta@gmail.com
1st Vice-President - Leadership Amy Grant  amyrillinggrant@gmail.com
2nd Vice President - Programs Laura Probst-Pimentel lauramichelleprobst@yahoo.com
3rd Vice-President - Fundraising    
Recording Secretary Sara Whalen  sarakwhalen@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Kristine Marlborough kmkbean@gmail.com
Treasurer Yvonne Lopez ydajlopez@gmail.com
Historian Paul Lanyi paul@bluepen.com
Auditor Lisa Frei  lisafrei360@gmail.com
Parlimentarian (appointed)    
     
CHAIRPERSONS    
Book Fair                                                    Co-Chair (Scholastic/Finances) Kelly Remmer  kelly@seadwelling.com
Co-Chair (Scholastic/Volunteers) Cinthya Martinez  cinthya.martinezla@gmail.com
Communications  Christa Caban  christa.caban@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Lisa Muir  lisastewartmuir@gmail.com
Family Fun Events  Sara Whalen  sarakwhelan@yahoo.com
Fall Festival  Kristi Cswaykus  cswaykus@gmail.com
Co-Chair Sheila Nelson  sheila.millernelson@gmail.com
Founder's Day Tea OPEN  
Fun Friday  Lisa Grubbs  ldeliab@yahoo.com
Garden Docent                                  Chair Leah Turano lturano@gmail.com
Health, Welfare,& Safety                     OPEN  
Hospitality Leah Turano lturano@gmail.com
Grades of Green OPEN  
Growing Great Docent Sabrina Kozachuk eatright4bella@me.com
Honorary Service Sara Hale  sarahale20@gmail.com
Membership Kristi Cswaykus  cswaykus@gmail.com
Pop-Up Events                                   Lisa Grubbs  ldeliab@yahoo.com
Reflections Jenn Jirkovsky muskatine@gmail.com
ROAD Rep./Red Ribbon Week Co-Chair Pattie McCaverty  pattiemccaverty@gmail.com
Co-Chair Bobbie Blake   
Run for Education Jessica Hammer  jessicahammer19@gmail.com
Run Club                                 Amy McCallister  amy_m_mcallister@hotmail.com
Scholarship Co-chair  Laura Jane Boushell theboushells@sbcglobal.net
Co-Chair Audra McKinney am22670@gmail.com
School Site Council Rep. Deanna McLaguhlin  richmondstreetpta@gmail.com
Spiritwear Sheila Nelson  sheila.millernelson@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator
Co-Chair 
Jeanie Gardner  jeaniegardner@gmail.com
Kindergarten Shireen Sonefeldt shireen.michelle.sonefeldt@gmail.com
1st Grade Martha Jimenez  mjimenez@thehelpgroup.org
2nd Grade Gina Seals  gseals24@gmail.com
3rd Grade Lia Green liagreen@icloud.com
4th Grade Kimberly Green  keekgreen@gmail.com
5th Grade
Co-Chair 
Lisa Thiel  lisathiel@sbcglobal.net
Co-Chair  Christa Caban  christa.caban@gmail.com
Co-Chair Sasha Taylor  sashaktaylor@gmail.com