Placeholder text, please change

School Site Council

Schools that receive federal and state categorical funding must establish a School Site Council (SSC), EC Section 52852.  The School Site Council is a decision-making committee that oversees the Single Plan for Student Achievement and corresponding categorical budgets.
RSS School Site Council Meetings for 2018-2019, 
will take place on the last Wednesdays at 8:30-9:30am:
September 28, 2018
November 28, 2018
January 30, 2019
February 27, 2019
April 24, 2019
May 29, 2019
Parent and Teacher Representatives are elected for 3-years per term.
Parent Members: (Term)                         Staff Members: (Term)
Melissa McCaverty (2020)                       Erin Goss (Primary Grade Rep) (2021)
Lance Bustrum (2019)                             Lindsay Sharp (Primary Grade Rep)  (2021)
Jennifer Neely (2019)                              Valerie Voboril (Upper Grade Rep) (2021)
Ron Carmi (2021)                                    Alice Lee (Principal) 
Emily Baker (2021)                                  Rebecca Godbey (Assistant Principal)
Deanna McLaughlin (PTA)                      Tammy Long (Classified Rep)